Weekly Favorites

Yeah so I know these are far from weekly, but I started an actual schedule for myself, so hopefully that helps ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. I’ve been told for years that I need to do more lifting to help with my knee problems and just overall joint health and that sort of things, but it never really sunk in. I don’t know when exactly, but relatively recently I’ve been looking into it and have started doing some workouts fromย bodybuilding.com. I’m thinking about doing this oneย tomorrow!
  2. Lauren Conrad’s blog is great and I love all of their articles aboutย interior design.
  3. Since it’s now officially fall, I also have been really craving pumpkin things…I know I’m that girl ๐Ÿ˜› ย I love baking and I love pumpkin, so I decided to make some pumpkin biscotti this weekend, since I have some pumpkin puree. I’m going to adapt aย classic recipeย and have some biscotti for the week…or possibly a month haha ๐Ÿ™‚

 


  1. What are some of your favorite articles this week?
  2. Any new recipes you think I should try?
Leave a Reply

