Weekly Favorites

  1. This blog post/blog is one I’ve just discovered recently and I love it. Her thoughts on Easter are spot on 🙂
  2. I always love anything on Lauren Conrad’s website, but this article is especially meaningful since the fact that I’m graduating just hit me/I’m starting a grown-up job in a few months/moving out on my own and attempting to become an adult.
  3. another one from LC…I went apartment shopping with my mom and decorating is going to be super fun, but these are some good things to keep in mind!
  4. Apologizing can be really tricky…this article on how to apologize is a super interesting read.
Leave a Reply

