Weekly Favorites

  1. Bunk Beds…I never had a bunk bed, the closest thing I had to it was a lofted bed in my house last year, but I’ve always thought they were so cool! These ones are incredible 🙂
  2. I knew the  matte skin trend was going to go away! This link will show you some of the new beauty trends for the year.
  3. Burt’s Bees has come out with a BB cream and some new lipsticks…I’m so excited and will be reviewing them both soon, but for right now, check them out here!
  4. I have been loving Rosehip seed oil lately…I got mine from Amazon. It’s a great moisturizing oil that doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy at all..this is key in my opinion.
  5. My boyfriend and I made Chicken and Bacon pasta with spinach and a garlic cream sauce for Valentine’s Day last weekend…It was incredible and this recipe made enough for me to eat the leftovers for almost a week! I highly recommend trying this one if you’re looking for a fun and easy meal 🙂
Leave a Reply

