Weekend adventures

This weekend was filled with some fall festivities! My roommates and I drove out to a pumpkin patch nearby and picked out some pretty pumpkins for carving and decoration šŸ™‚ It was a gorgeous day, not too cold, but just chilly enough that it felt like fall, which was great. The pumpkin patch was adorable too…have you ever heard of paying on the honor system for pumpkins, or anything really? I hadn’t until Saturday when we got ready to pay for our pumpkins. There was a little box that said pay here and the. Said all payments are on the honors system…only in a small town šŸ˜›

We had a so much fun…the only thing missing was some hot apple cider. I can’t believe we didn’t do this before senior year!

Ā Ā 
Ā Ā 

I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend!

Are there any other fall traditions you guys have that my roommates and I should go and try? We’re trying to make the most of our last year of school šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

